Can we make it 19?

According to someone else – –
“The 18 states allowing for recall os(sic) Senators are as follows: Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Georgia, Idaho, Kansas, Louisiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Montana, Nevada, New Jersey, North Dakota, Oregon, Rhode Island, Washington and Wisconsin.
Let’s roll. ”

Reminder: the General Election next year will have the question “Do you want to hold a Constitutional Convention?”

A simple, three letter answer will suffice.

%d bloggers like this: